AMAZING

AMAZING

I was able to hike Diamond Head in Hawaii. Here one of many photos I have on my phone.
The view was spectacular! Most of the photos I took was with my iPhone5. I guess I didn’t want to drag my Nikon around. To heavy! During this trip, I had some reflection time and I have never been so GRATEFUL for family.

I have been blessed to go on this trip to Hawaii. Most people dream of the Islands, but I on the other hand know that I am grateful for the memories I’ve created.
My apologies, I haven’t been blogging as much. I am more active on Twitter! Follow me @RubelynChu.

I will do my best to keep up with this blog as I know this platform will reach people all over the world & I hope it will inspire you all to keep fighting to dream!

~ by rubzzz on October 19, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
